Gov. Polis Issues Statewide “Stay At Home” Order for Colorado Effective March 26

“Now is the time to stay at home” announced Polis in his latest emergency temporary “Stay At Home” order for Colorado which begins 6 am Thursday, March 26 through Saturday, April 11, 2020. Similar measures were issued in 7 counties across the Denver Metro area including Denver, Boulder and Tri-County Health Department which covers Adams, Arapahoe and Douglas Counties. With the growing number of cases in Colorado not at its peak, the Governor says adhering to the order will “saves the lives of countless Coloradans.”  Click to view the press conference announcing the statewide order.